

Community Bank Augusta Margaret River

Minutes of Annual General Meeting

held at 6:00 PM on 13 November 2024 at

Augusta Resource Centre

Opening

The chair confirmed that a quorum was present and declared the Meeting open for Business.

Those in attendance were:

Board and Board Support and Bank staff:

- Jennifer Gherardi (Chair)
- Edward Coulter (Director)
- Donna Adams (Director)
- Jodie Lane (Director)
- Julie Kirby (Director)
- Natalie Chambers (Executive Operations Manager)
- Tony Greipl (Branch Manager)
- Toni English (CRO)
- Kristine Schreck (CSO)

Shareholders

Brian Turner

Dennis Meagher

Judy Meagher

Fred Monohan

Proxies

Chair for N & K Dillon

Chair for G Huggins

Chair for AJ Allen-Williams

Chair for H Whittall

Melanie Vassallo (Non-voting)

Apologies

- Liz Pendrick
- Michelle Brace
- Matt Cuthbert
- Cinde Fisher
- Nick Dornan
- Mr & Mrs Fletcher (Post Meeting)

Notice of Meeting

The notice convening the Annual General Meeting was taken as read.

Minutes of previous Annual General Meeting

The Chair reported that the minutes of the previous General Meeting of shareholders of Augusta & Districts Community Financial Services Ltd held on the 15 November 2023 were approved by the Board and signed by the Chair in accordance with the provisions of section 251A of the Corporations Act and that any shareholder wish to view them a copy was available for that purpose.

Addresses

The Chair delivered her address.

Annual Report

The company's Financial Report for the ear ended 30 June 2024 and the Directors Report and the Auditors Report were tabled and considered, with an opportunity for questions to be put to the Chair.

Election of Directors

It was unanimously resolved that Ted Coulter be re-elected as a Director of the company.

It was unanimously resolved that Nick Dornan be re-elected as a Director of the company.

It was unanimously resolved that Matt Cuthbert be re-elected as a Director of the company.

Close of Meeting

There being no further business, the meeting then closed.

Signed as a correct record.

Oberachi

Jennifer Gherardi (Chair)

~-

20/11/2024

.